The Second Day Entering WordPress

This is my second day start using WordPress. I feel pretty well about it. I always keep learning and improving about the functions and features I can use here. That’s how cool to be really like a New York Times editor lol. Although I cannot say that I’m a advanced writer, as I originally a Chinese writer that still was not so well. That I used to wrote on MeiPian. Then afterwards I turned to PureWriter though not able to share the articles. Unfortunately my old phone was broken and seems all my articles before were totally gone. Oh that actually aren’t a lot tragedies, after those a lot of learning. I now finally start my blog again here. Nice to meet you all! You’re welcome to comment and contact me to be a friend with me.

Yap though now still not so much people viewing. Everything have a start! And now I also not writing too much words. Hopefully to get better writing soon! Yap I also like the free photo search of Pixabay. Also I’ll upload my own photos soon. Now just for practice.

Photo by Pixabay on Pexels.com

Published by YK Penguin

I'm YK Penguin. A WordPress blogger and writer. I’m interest in occultism, discover and researching different topics. I created Penguinlish as my own language, which paired with a esoteric idea, Antarcnism.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started